Kontakt

KIA Hovedkontor

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Nina Østebø
Nina Østebø
Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder
Tlf
48 31 41 41nina.ostebo@kianorge.no
Anh Dung Le
IKT-medarbeider
Tlf
48 31 41 66anh.dung.le@kianorge.no
Per Lindquister
HR-leder
Tlf
48 31 41 42per.lindquister@kianorge.no

KIA Øst

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Rune Fiskerstrand
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 52rune@kianorge.no

KIA Sør

Tangen 11 C
4608 Kristiansand

Mei Lian Chou
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 44mei.lian@kianorge.no
Mona Hylton
Regionmedarbeider Skien
Tlf
93 61 68 97mona.hylton@kianorge.no

KIA Rogaland

Vaisenhusgata 5
4012 Stavanger

Kathrine Idsø
Kathrine Idsø
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 45kathrine.idso@kianorge.no
Margrethe B. Heggebø
Prosjektleder Menighetsprosjektet
Tlf
48 31 41 50margrethe.berg.heggebo@kianorge.no

KIA Bjørgvin

Mariastuene, Dreggsalmenningen 20
5003 Bergen

Hallgeir Berge
Hallgeir Berge
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 46bjorgvin@kianorge.no

KIA Møre

Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons vei 108
6410 Molde

Reidar Andestad
Reidar Andestad
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 47more@kianorge.no

KIA Trøndelag

Kongens gate 89
7012 Trondheim

Ester Røen
Ester Røen
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 48ester.roen@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Stavanger

Vaisenhusgata 5
4012 Stavanger

Hye-Kyong Yun
Hye-Kyong Yun
Leder Velferd Stavanger
Tlf
45 87 03 20hye.kyong.yun@kianorge.no
Sandra A. Flatøe
Kursholder
Tlf
48 31 41 65sandra@kianorge.no
Amanda S. Tremlett
Kursholder
Tlf
45 87 03 21amanda@kianorge.no
Marianne Fjermestad
Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 29marianne.fjermestad@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Oslo

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Else Storaas Vatne
Else Storaas Vatne
Avdelingsleder
Tlf
48 31 41 53else.storaas.vatne@kianorge.no
Magida Mohammad
Kontormedarbeider
Tlf
45 87 03 25magida@kianorge.no
Kristin Å. Van Gilst
Kursholder
Tlf
kristin@kianorge.no
Gulnar Imam
Kursholder
Tlf
gulnar@kianorge.no
Tamara Popovic
Kursholder
Tlf
tamara.popovic@kianorge.no
Tayyaba Yousaf
Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
48 31 41 56tayyaba.yousaf@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Kristiansand

Tangen 11 C
4608 Kristiansand

Ingjerd Benestad Sand
Ingjerd Benestad Sand
Kompetansekoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 10ingjerd.sand@kianorge.no
Anne Marit Stalleland
Prosjektkoordinator Veien Videre og Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
48 31 41 64anne.marit.stalleland@kianorge.no
Anne Gro Holthe
Barnebasekoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 12anne.gro@kianorge.no

KIA Integreringsbarnehage

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Marthe Fure Moen
Styrer
Tlf
48 31 41 58marthe@kianorge.no