Kontakt

KIA Hovedkontor

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Alf Petter Hagesæther
Generalsekretær
Tlf
48 31 41 51alf.p.hagesaether@kianorge.no
Nina Østebø
Nina Østebø
Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder
Tlf
48 31 41 41nina.ostebo@kianorge.no
Per Lindquister
HR-leder
Tlf
48 31 41 42per.lindquister@kianorge.no
Anh Dung Le
IKT-medarbeider
Tlf
48 31 41 66anh.dung.le@kianorge.no

KIA Øst

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Rune Fiskerstrand
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 52rune@kianorge.no
Domenico del Torto
Kursholder ABC Norwegian
Tlf
48 31 41 54domenico@kianorge.no
Zvonimir Vojtulek
Fylkesleder
Tlf
48 31 41 49vojtulek@kianorge.no

KIA Sør

Tangen 11 C
4608 Kristiansand

Hilde Gunn Sletten
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 44hilde.gunn.sletten@kianorge.no
Mei Lian Chou
Regionmedarbeider Kristiansand
Tlf
45870319mei.lian@kianorge.no
Mona Hylton
Regionmedarbeider Skien
Tlf
93 61 68 97mona.hylton@kianorge.no

KIA Rogaland

Vaisenhusgata 5
4012 Stavanger

Kathrine Idsø
Kathrine Idsø
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 45kathrine.idso@kianorge.no
Margrethe B. Heggebø
Prosjektkoordinator og fagutvikler
Tlf
48 31 41 50margrethe.berg.heggebo@kianorge.no

KIA Bjørgvin

Mariastuene, Dreggsalmenningen 20
5003 Bergen

Hallgeir Berge
Hallgeir Berge
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 46bjorgvin@kianorge.no
Tor Håkon Berge
Prosjektmedarbeider
Tlf
40 88 42 71tor.berge@kianorge.no

KIA Møre

Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons vei 108
6410 Molde

Reidar Andestad
Reidar Andestad
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 47more@kianorge.no

KIA Trøndelag

Kongens gate 89
7012 Trondheim

Ester Røen
Ester Røen
Regionleder
Tlf
48 31 41 48ester.roen@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Stavanger

Vaisenhusgata 5
4012 Stavanger

Ruth Marie S. Keyes
Ruth Marie S. Keyes
Leder Velferd Stavanger
Tlf
45 87 03 20ruth.marie.keyes@kianorge.no
Elise Time
Kursholder - vikar
Tlf
elise.time@kianorge.no
Sandra A. Flatøe
Kursholder
Tlf
48 31 41 65sandra@kianorge.no
Amanda S. Tremlett
Kursholder
Tlf
45 87 03 21amanda@kianorge.no
Marianne Fjermestad
Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 29marianne.fjermestad@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Oslo

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Else Storaas Vatne
Else Storaas Vatne
Avdelingsleder
Tlf
48 31 41 53else.storaas.vatne@kianorge.no
Kristin Å. Van Gilst
Kursholder
Tlf
kristin@kianorge.no
Magida Mohammad
Kontormedarbeider
Tlf
45 87 03 25magida@kianorge.no
Gulnar Imam
Kursholder
Tlf
gulnar@kianorge.no
Tamara Popovic
Kursholder
Tlf
tamara.popovic@kianorge.no
Tayyaba Yousaf
Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
48 31 41 56tayyaba.yousaf@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd Kristiansand

Tangen 11 C
4608 Kristiansand

Hilde Gunn Sletten
Fungerende avdelingsleder
Tlf
48 31 41 44hilde.gunn.sletten@kianorge.no
Ingjerd Benestad Sand
Ingjerd Benestad Sand
Kompetansekoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 10ingjerd.sand@kianorge.no
Anne Marit Stalleland
Prosjektleder/Frivillighetskoordinator
Tlf
48 31 41 64anne.marit.stalleland@kianorge.no
Anne Gro Holthe
Barnebasekoordinator
Tlf
45 87 03 12anne.gro@kianorge.no
Kirsti Torvik
Kursholder
Tlf
45 87 03 16kirsti.torvik@kianorge.no
Else Torunn Qvalben
Kursholder
Tlf
else-torunn.qvalben@kianorge.no

KIA Integreringsbarnehage

Ebbells gate 1
0183 Oslo

Marthe Fure Moen
Styrer
Tlf
48 31 41 58marthe@kianorge.no
Vaniza Tariq
Vaniza Tariq
Pedagogisk leder
Tlf
vaniza.tariq@kianorge.no
Isabel Knoll
Pedagogisk leder
Tlf
isabel.knoll@kianorge.no
Zenabu Haruna
Pedagogisk leder
Tlf
zenabu.haruna@kianorge.no